Service

SERVICE IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR US

Service 3Use our wide service range. We will be happy to advise you comprehensively and we are open to answer your questions. On request we supply data sheets and certificates (e.g. GMO, allergens). Specific customer requirements are also welcome: Whether product development according to your specifications or specific customer production – on request we develop individual solutions.

Hand mit Smartphone ShopVisit our new online store. Now you can use all of the Nubassa online store benefits and order your products directly on your computer, tablet or smartphone.

Locally our consultants take care of your needs. Regularily we are organizing our interesting seminars. Telephone counselling and recipe service are just as important as our support in your advertising and promotion. As a special service we create posters, counter plates and flyers according to your demand.

Teaser AllergenuebersichtThe overview of the 14 specifically labeled allergens is a support for your comprehensive allergen management. All products without declarable allergens are marked with "AF" in the product name.

LinksFor more information or current topics about the meat and food industry visit the following links:
www.fleischnet.de
www.fleischbranche.de
www.bgn-fleischwirtschaft.de
www.blmedien.de
www.fleischwirtschaft.de
www.fleischerhandwerk.de
www.bvdf.de

Contact Us

sample+49 6204 96270

printer-fax+49 6204 75811

 

 

Free order hotline

sample0800 6822772

1000 characters left
^

Service - Nubassa Gewürzwerk

SERVICE WIRD BEI UNS GROß GESCHRIEBEN

Service 3Nutzen Sie unser umfangreiches Service-Angebot. Wir beraten Sie umfassend und beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen Spezifikationen und Zertifikate (z. B. GMO, Allergene) zur Verfügung. Auch für ganz spezielle Kundenwünsche haben wir immer ein offenes Ohr: Ob Produktentwicklung nach Ihren Vorgaben oder kundenspezifische Produktion - wir entwickeln auf Anfrage individuelle Lösungen.

Hand mit Smartphone ShopBesuchen Sie unseren neuen Online-Shop. Ab sofort können Sie alle Vorteile des Nubassa-Online-Shops nutzen und Ihre Produkte direkt am PC, Tablet oder Smartphone bestellen.

Vor Ort kümmern sich unsere Fachberater um Ihre Wünsche. Regelmäßig finden außerdem unsere interessanten Fachseminare statt. Telefonische Beratung und Rezeptservice sind ebenso selbstverständlich wie unsere Unterstützung bei Ihrer Werbung und Verkaufsförderung. Als besonderen Service erstellen wir für Sie Plakate, Thekenschilder und Flyer nach Ihrer Vorgabe.

Teaser AllergenuebersichtDie Übersicht mit den 14 kennzeichnungspflichtigen Allergenen ist eine Hilfestellung für Ihr umfassendes Allergenmanagement. Bei uns sind alle Produkte ohne deklarationspflichtige Allergene mit "AF" in der Produktbezeichnung gekennzeichnet.

LinksInformieren Sie sich unter folgenden Links über aktuelle Themen und Wissenswertes der Fleisch- und Lebensmittelbranche:
www.fleischnet.de
www.fleischbranche.de
www.bgn-fleischwirtschaft.de
www.blmedien.de
www.fleischwirtschaft.de
www.fleischerhandwerk.de
www.bvdf.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

sample+49 6204 96270

printer-fax+49 6204 75811

 

 

Kostenlose Bestell-Hotline

sample0800 6822772

Kontaktformular

1000 Zeichen verbleibend
^